Management Contacts

Contacts

Directors

Mary Jane Celsie

Director, Content
mjcelsie@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 4980

Catherine Charles

Director, Community Connections
ccharles@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 4996

Yunmi Hwang

Director, Technologies
yhwang@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5047

Barbara Ransom

Director, Customer Experiences
bransom@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5046

 

Managers

Helen Gauthier

Manager, Technologies -
Infrastructure Services
hgauthier@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5001

Eva Liu

Executive Manager, Talent and Culture
eliu@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5059

Dianne McLeod

Manager, Technologies -
Digital Services
dmcleod@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5030

Greg Patterson

Manager, Central Library
gpatterson@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5071

Cathy Peters

Manager, Oak Ridges Library
cpeters@rhpl.ca
905-773-5533 x 9102

Mackenzie Proctor

Manager, Richvale Library
mproctor@rhpl.ca
905-889-2847 x 4508

Brock Smith

Manager, Communications
bsmith@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5082

Michelle Splitter

Manager, Content Development
msplitter@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5056

Karen Wales

Manager, Customer Services
kwales@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5097

Michelle Weinberg

Manager, Programming
mweinberg@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5029

Len Wong

Manager, Richmond Green Library
lwong@rhpl.ca
905-780-0711 x 2613