Management Contacts

Executive Leadership Team

Darren Solomon

Chief Executive Officer
dsolomon@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5041

Robin Fribance

Executive Manager, Experience & Strategy
rfribance@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5059

Catherine Charles

Director, Collections & Program Development
ccharles@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 4996

Yunmi Hwang

Director, Branch Services
yhwang@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5047

 

Managers

Annesha Hutchinson

Manager, Communications
ahutchinson@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 4993

Laura Luopa

Manager, Oak Ridges Library
lluopa@rhpl.ca
905-733-5533 x 9102

Greg Patterson

Manager, Central Library
gpatterson@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5071

Mackenzie Proctor

Richvale Library
mproctor@rhpl.ca
905-889-2847 x4508

Michelle Splitter

Manager, Collections
msplitter@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5056

Karen Wales

Manager, Customer Services
kwales@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5097

Michelle Weinberg

Manager, Program Development
mweinberg@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5029

Len Wong

Manager, Richmond Green Library
lwong@rhpl.ca
905-780-0711 x 2613